wife arrested by bnn, deputy mayor gorontalo cry

in #actor6 years ago

sherli-djou_20180104_141251.jpg

Deputy Mayor of Gorontalo, Charles Budi Doku, weeping over the fate of his wife, Sherly, who was arrested by the National Narcotics Board of Gorontalo Province, for stumbling drug abuse case.

Launched from the page Viva, Budi Doku crying in front of reporters during a press conference at the Grand-Q Hotel, Gorontalo, Friday, January 5, 2018.

According to Budi, he cried because he did not think, Sherly had to deal with the law because of drug cases. In addition, BNNP officers who arrested Sherly, know Budi well.

"Many BNNP Gorontalo employees know me well, and I am Deputy Mayor of Gorontalo, of course, this is what I keep, therefore," said Budi.

Budi said he did not want to visit Sherly in BNNP detention, although Budi admitted personally loves his wife very much. "It is my personal truth, I really love my wife, but I respect the procedure," he said.

Budi said, just found out his wife involved in drug cases, an hour after Sherly BNNP officer arrested Gorontalo. When Sherly was arrested at a friend's house in Limba Urban Village, South City Town, Gorontalo City, Budi admitted that he was at his residence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13