Sort:  

verified

thanx. finally verified. so I will get my share of upvote. thanx

@actnearn please check this comment. I didn't get my share of upvote for my facebook comment which u already verified

Posted using Partiko Android

it is there on the timeline. please check again. must be some other problem

not visible to us. Pls check privacy settings

I changed setting to friends and back to public. I hope its visible now. please check for one last time. thanx

https://www.facebook.com/rita.goel.967/posts/128481894766031?xts[0]
Friends = 2523
please check its shared 8 hours back

we get "Sorry, this content isn't available right now"

logout and open the link. y will see the issue

I corrected it wat ever was the problem. I rechecked using other facebook account. so it should work now. please check for one last time. thanx

@actneatn u verified this post but not voted it. Obama still waiting for my share of upvote. Please do the needful

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85