Hi ACTNEARN

in #actnearn5 years ago

Hi this is Turkish curator Peri. We were curating on #tr tag earlier. Today Turkish users are gone. There are some people who writes Turkish contents but i don't have a good SP to value their contents. Turkish users gone because they didn't earn enough instead of some accounts. First of all Turkish curators must have a good power to upvote them. I will try my best for this with tokens help.

I want to invite people Steemit again. Because of this i staked my all tokens and Steem to ACTN (about 3628 ACTN). I will invite people to use Steemit with @share2steem. Because it's easy. And also use #ACTNEARN tag. If they use Twitter to collect tokens on Steem they can learn Steem step by step. Turkish people always focus on earning with less work. If they earn with tweets they will accept to join i think.

I will invite them with a post. I will explain how to join easily with @share2steem and how to earn with their tweets. I hope i can achive.

I want @share2steem and @actnearn to upvote my Turkish inviting post please. I will add link here. Thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you for your initiative. We will support your efforts as long as you are following our rules and regulations as described in https://www.actnearn.com/actnearn/@actnearn/contribute-and-earn-actnearn-rewards-with-ease

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99