You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Six Indonesian Economic Corridors |

in #actnearn5 years ago

Hello, @ayijufridar. Thank you for using the Realityhubs tag. As I said in my comment on one of your previous article, review on realityhubs needs to be editorial. Your personal opinion is what really counts. This is indeed a piece of very nice information but it does not reflect any of your opinions but that of Susantono's. Be sure that you understand what you intend to review then share your thought about it based on your perspective. I hope you got the message right. I appreciate the fact that you are subsequently publishing contents to Realityhubs. Keep up with that and I look forward to your next review.

Cheers!

RealityHubs Mod


Posted on RealityHubs - Rewarding Reviewers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81