#actnearn is getting delicious

in #actnearn5 years ago (edited)


source

After a long sleep I finally woke up and returned to monitoring the cryptocurenncy market, seeing an increasingly active SMT and I was amazed by this token #actnearn. the tight and busy level of market capitalization makes me believe that #actnearn has a good future.

IMG-20190812-WA0000.jpg

source

Looks like I'll be back in my #actnaern token

I have also monitored several accounts that have invested in #actnearn and made me believe that one day I would take part in #actnearn.

Disclaimer: Don't sell your valuable assets for investment in cryptocurrency, because the price of cryptocurrency is very fluctuating and has a high risk.

Sort:  

Great, it turns out that blockchain experts don't want to be left behind. Welcome to Actnearn

thank you for your warm welcome

welcomme in actnearn-indonesia tags, the next posts

Congratulations, your post has been selected by the @tys-project curator to get UPVOTE. Continue to share your content using the #actnearn tag. We are here to support great content creators on the ActnEarn platform. Learn more about @tys-project at this link.

PicsArt_07-17-03.16.05.png
If you are interested in supporting us, please delegate Steem Power through this link 25, 50, 100, 250, 500, 1,000, 2,500, 5,000, 10,000.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52