You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Local Birds

in #actnearn4 years ago

Those Myna birds are great sir Vincent. You should catch one and teach it to talk. Maybe you could finally have someone to have a conversation with. I like those herons too, we have a couple of those that hang out at our ponds. One of them is like 4ft tall and real geeky looking and walking.

Sort:  

Where is the kick in having a conservation with something you taught how to talk? lol

I don't know. I would use mine to entertain my friends but I don't have any. So you could use one for that being that you are Mr. Socialite. lol.

Just because a talking bird kept you entertained doesn't mean that everyone likes to be entertained by a bird. lol

I think if someone doesn't like being entertained by a bird they just need more beer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84