Baby Activity #4: (Crying)

in #activity4 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone☺☺☺

The Baby now is not in a good mood.I dont know if his hungry or not.Or he just want me to bring him outside the house.But before I brought him outside my father tease him until he cried.Upon seing him crying you can also feel the sadness of him.What a cute baby crying.☺☺☺
b3xt7b.jpg
So after my father teasing him,I said to the baby "oh stop crying were gonna go outside now" and lolo(grandpa) is just teasing you.He just listened and stared at me while Im talking to him.What a pity baby then.So we go outside and he stop crying anymore.He begin to smile.☺☺☺

Thats it for his activity for today.Im looking for more activity he could done in his daily lives.So just set back there and wait.And dont forget to upvote my blog.Thanks in advance everyone.Keep safe always.God Bless.

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74