Done with my part | BRIGADA SKWELA '18

in #activities6 years ago

Good evening dear stemians!
This week is a week for those parents like me who have kids studying at Public Schools, It's time for us to do our obligations as a parents for the BRIGADA SKWELA.

_20180529_121719.JPG

as my part after cleaning the classroom yesterday, I volunteered to do the laundry of curtains, so last night I did hand washing😉

DSC_3093.JPG

DSC_3098.JPG

So this it! I will just return those curtains tomorrow. Instead of paying any amount for the beautification of grades VI zone, washed curtains, that's the thing I did to help during this BRIGADA SKWELA. And for the next assignments in school I'm pretty sure I will be there to help for the best I can.

Photos are mine captured by my sony experia xa ultra.

Thanks for stopping by 😊

Sort:  

good evening . And you are doing a good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61