Anonymous Activist Draws Penises Around Pot Holes, And They’re Fixed Within 48 Hours

in #activist7 years ago

This is too funny. What's even funnier is that it actually worked. Wow this is what it takes to get things done - pretty sad.

http://www.trueactivist.com/anonymous-activist-draws-penises-around-pot-holes-and-theyre-fixed-within-48-hours/

Sort:  

This is how it's done, not copying/spinning full articles from elsewhere.

Ok so basically if I add some material from elsewhere I have to make reference to that? Usually when it's not mine I just put the entire link. Sorry guys, getting the hang of all this. I was warned before but I message them and they never responded. Sorry, not here to plagiarise

If this was my town there'd be a friggin forest of penises every time you look down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67