March Against Monsanto Boston 2017 Raw Unedited Footage - Dr. Jill Stein Appearance

in #activism7 years ago (edited)

March Against Monsanto Boston 2017 Raw Unedited Footage - Dr. Jill Stein Appearance

This is the raw unedited footage from the MAM2017 aka March Against Monsanto 2017 event. I will be re-uploading al this edited and mixed together in a big documentary with footage from the other Marches. However here is the raw footage I collected from the March.

Enjoy My YouTube Film


(Most of the Event was Filmed on my Go Pro)

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platforms:

  1. @BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/VaHGOxNH7o0/
  2. Vid.Me: https://vid.me/VlKC

Links to The People Interviewed:

  1. Laura Kelley of Pocca Cape Cod: https://poccacapecod.org/
  2. Michael Borkson of "Stop All Wars": http://www.stopallwars.com/
Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

You can also connect with me on:

Sort:  

Excellent work. I was speaking with someone recently about Bayer, I.G. Farben, and Codex Alimentarius. It is astonishing to me that more people are not on to this. What do the public need? If they woke up in the night to find an actual NAZI, in uniform, in their kitchen, with the fridge open, putting poison in the food their children were to eat at school tomorrow, what would they do? It seems that most would say 'carry on', and go back to bed.

It's good to see there are some who know and are willing to stand up and say 'NO'.

lol someone dressed up as a corn cob ? awesome

Great work again..true the media always shows a picture of the 1 person wearing a banana...lol. I will be posting the Washington state March against Monsanto vids but turnnout was terrible for this state which has had attendance in the thousands in previous years..must have been the sunny day. I had some open minded ladies as me about my shirt that said" research flat earth" posted it : www.youtube.com/watch?v=94j65Nm4idc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50