Want me to resteem your post?

in #activism7 years ago (edited)

If you've got content related to blockchains, cooperatives, networking, libertarian ideology or activism please let me know in the comment section or send me a message here.

In this post I want to introduce a tag for Cooperative Agorism, which is the idea of rebuilding society to be both freer and more hospital through a combination of voluntary networks and technological innovation.

To kick off this new tag, I will upvote and resteem all your posts tagged "cooperative-agorism".

(Exceptions will be made for any posts that I consider highly unethical or disturbing)

Sort:  

It feels so great that I was the first to use that tag. :D

It made me feel good too :D I'm happy to have met you here!

Me too. ;)

Some of my stuff may be of interest to you

Look forward to resteeming it under the tag =)

Thanks for linking me here. I seriously appreciate this!

Big hug my friend Thomas! :D

Hugs are great ;D now sneak a little tag in there and it's double awesome ;) Hope you're doing great buddy!

Sounds like a good idea. :)

I'm happy to hear, thank you! =)

I'm on board. I'll be sure to include the tag in my future work.
Thank you and SteemON!

Imgur

Great! Nice hearing from you @frankbacon =)

V IS FOR VOLUNTARY FOLKS....

LOL me explaining Voluntaryism or True Anarchy to a Sheep

Can you do it or make it your self? Then why buy it or pay for it?

Is it truly valuable and needed in the community? Yes.
Then People will pay for it.

Not Valuable? Then why would you pay to have worthless bloated statist services shoved down your throats at the force of a gun and seizure of YOUR PROPERTY?

** Sheep Gives Flouride Stare**

Oh well, guess i'll just use memes from now on..... :P

*Sheeple gives you the

Hehe

Is it truly valuable and needed in the community? Yes.
Then People will pay for it.

100%

Oh cool you have your own radio :) I'll check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16