You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Become A Solutionary!

in #activism6 years ago (edited)

I was walking to the shop the other day when a regular looking hobo asked me for some money. So I gave him a R5 and he started telling me about his abduction. He was taken into a giant spaceship by crocodile skinned politicians. They stuck things in his asshole and told him that he's now marked. Before letting him go, they milked his prostate to impregnate some of their women. This all took place in less than a minute, he said.

I wasn't too worried. Crocodile skinned people seem pretty cool to me. Anyway, good post.

Remember 9/11 was a hoax and Sandy Hook was orchestrated by Hollywood.
8::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::o~~~~~~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37