Healthy Activism

in #activism5 years ago

What are some guidelines for Healthy Activism?

93DDA1AA-F483-401E-A4CB-CBAD1F4AF023.jpeg

I was high up on a mountain when I discovered this was my part of my life purpose.

I’ve seen too many toxic activists in my day- heck, I’ve been one before.

But I’m tired of being the problem.
Now is the time to be part of the solution.

And for me, the solution -healthy activism- is based in love, and flirts with self care, earth care, and people care. It’s powered by innovation, communicated with respect, and is always consensual. Nothing is forced, no one is being judged or demonized, and a long term perspective is encouraged, to remind us that this world is evolving.

There’s no guilt, no fear mongering, and no hate.

There’s just a desire to make this world a better place, for everyone.

Did I miss anything?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79