You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Basic Truth Most People Won't Admit

in #activism7 years ago

Hello KnightStar Max...sooo elated to see you here on Steemit! I have been following your work for many years and even spoke with you once on Santos' old show on American Freedom Radio back in 2013 before I started my own show. You still remain a welcome voice of balanced sober observation in a cacophonous sea of mostly insane, imbalanced perspectives, or controlled propaganda online. I had a show on Blogtalkradio which I had to take a break from at the end of 2015 and started it up again live on YouTube this past July. I had you on my list of people I wanted to interview from the beginning but never got around to seeking you out. I would love to have you on the show!!!

Here's a link to my old blogtalk show so you can grok my show: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rwarriorgoddess
and my YouTube channel is: Lisa Vunk

I am really wanting to focus on sustainable solutions as opposed to just the details of the horrors of our reality. One interesting synchronicity is that I had to stop my show in 2015 because I got hacked and locked off the internet after having left the usa for a while, traveling alone in europe on my way to meet up with some other activists prior to us all heading to Paris for the climate change convention, which you speak of in this episode!...Keep Shining Your Light Brilliantly in the Darkness & Steem On!!!...<3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41