You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Crediting, Cryptocurrencies And the Smart Grid

in #activism7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for another great show Max.

The censorship is becoming insane for sure with the likes of Richie Allen's shows entirely removed for good. Frightening to think about what is ahead for all of us. You really know how to open ones mind.

Richie says he got a life time YouTube ban. Richie refuses to accept any donations in crypto as he says its all part of the smart prison we are heading towards.

I was looking forward to hearing you speak in Ireland , heard you last month in Mexico.

I killed my TV years back and I never found the smart phones that smart so I never bothered but now with crypto its impossible to operate without a smartphone as all the codes are sent to a mobile so it looks like crypto really could be part of the game. I never carry a mobile phone out of the house.

I think our best hope is with the InPower Movement is there any other ideas out there?.
https://inpowermovement.com
https://inpowermovement.com/watch-episode-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65