Infomercial - Exclusive Original Content

in #activism5 years ago (edited)

Dear YouTube subscribers,

I have uploaded this brief video to inform as part of my Salome - Dance of the Seven Veils series which I am currently publishing on my new MeWe profile - after Google decided to abandon their failed social media platform G+ in April this year of which I had maintained an active profile since its inception in mid 2013 - I intend to create exclusive original content in purpose of clarifying some of the rather complex subject matter I have been addressing these past few years in both my Excalibur - Lady of the Lake series I had published on my G+ profile and now my Salome - Dance of the Seven Veils series I am currently publishing on my MeWe profile.

However, this exclusive original content will only be viewable on my Bitchute channel as I have no desire to provide the adult diaper wearing flakes and freaks employed by YouTube the opportunity to shadow ban, place in limited state as well as throttle/reverse the view counts on anymore of my videos.

LINKS:

MeWe: https://mewe.com/i/penelopeavamour

BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/6UKNzN7S6GBh/

Video: https://www.bitchute.com/video/wV5gxnx79hle/

Adriana Lima VS17.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @penelopeavamour! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53