You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Crediting, Cryptocurrencies And the Smart Grid

in #activism7 years ago

Hi Max, beautiful mind you have here and yes it is a challenge and even painful to be awake. That is really what drives us in my experience. We just need to find our balance and stay in the higher emotional realm as much as possible.

Tips: make more shorter videos. I need to learn, hear, and screen every word before voting and re-steeming. There are many good posts that I can check to get an overall feel for what is out there. That may give you more interaction too to see how your videos and ideas are picked up and resonate with other people so you can incorporate that in your next post. You'll get many more posts out of it too and I believe you'll channel your earnings towards very good things.

I'm really excited to hear you here and be able to help you on Steem!! Thanks, your logic and rational is very clear to me.. Being careful with crypto "in the world we live in" has been first and foremost on my mind too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65