You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Active Birth Workshops

in #activ7 years ago

This is incredible Thank you.I've delighted in 3 exquisite home-births .I cherish the possibility of the stretchy band hanging down over the ball,this would have truly helped me with my last birth as I truly needed comment on from the roof .You've given me the thought again so my significant other will append one for me to use in our living room.

Every one of the positions and information you have shared here are splendid .

My cousin Betty works in the home from unit and can't quit lauding it.It looks like such a flawless place for ladies to birth in,One like it in Munster would be phenomenal to offer ladies nearby the home-birth scheme.Thank you once more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03