I walked 9000 on my Actifit for 5 Tacos de Asada

in #actishot5 years ago (edited)


@luvbnamome hasn’t been feeling the best since starting chemotherapy treatment, and the boys were climbing all over her, so I took them for lunch.

Instead of driving a car, I decided to walk the 4 miles for tacos and a cheese quesadilla.

I have to walk back home, but that’s the bed I made.

Steem On Dudes!


Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Sort:  

Yum. I had carnitas tacos tonight and not a step on the treadmill. Back to crossfit on Monday.

Lol. Sometimes tacos are all we need.

Nice choice to get in more walking :)

I used to be an extreme athlete and would run 3 or 4 hours non stop or ride a bicycle a hundred miles a day. Funny how things change in this life.

I really enjoyed the long walk but my hip hurts. Steem In Dudes!

Yep all those life changes that happen.

Nice decesion to walk instead of driving

Posted using Partiko Android

I live a half mile from a job and I have never desired to drive. I think and always thought humans need to use their bodies more. Cars are killers, along with drugs and junk food.

I know the tacos aren’t the best but they are a treat.

That's looking so good both the kids enjoying :)

Looking good and delicious. 9000 good stuff. Enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72