You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make a move!

in #action6 years ago

This is the problem of most of us, we prefer to be excited with the truth but does not want to take the risk of acting. From your story I visualize men and women wondering

what if I go for the $500 and he doesn't give me, what if he is just using it for illustration ,people will see me cheap if I go for it, I will be laughed if I go for it and he deny me*

This kind of inner thought has being our barriers to why we don't take action ,they set us in a comfort zone where you are limited in life. And the only way out of it is experience the fear and take action anyway

Sort:  

I love your visualization. I should have added that line to my post. Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52