Let me introduce myself

in #action6 years ago

image

Okay, my name is Rahmad Maulana, I am from Indonesia, I am a martial arts student, in my journey in martial arts, I have a lot of experience, among which I have ever won some martial arts in Indonesia, and as well as the experience of togetherness, cohesiveness, that I went through, but also, I had a painful experience that is, my hand was broken, and my legs were very badly injured, but it did not make me give up and stop in the martial world, I am more enthusiastic and more enthusiastic to practice, and now I do a lot of martial arts attractions in some events, and now I want to find a new experience in this esteem, do not forget to follow me, I need your comments, may meet in other articles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45