You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE FIVE EXPECTATIONS I HAVE FOR ACTORS – Part 3

in #acting2 years ago

Your posts cover a cool, interesting topic. However, they can be found almost identically on various other channels: on Facebook, on runningwildfilms.com, on a donation page... Since you don't mention anything about the previous publication there, I'm not sure if they are actually your own accounts. Could you please put a note in one of your posts there that you are publishing the same post on the Steem? That would suffice as verification of your copyright. Thank you!

Sort:  

Will do. I was unaware that I needed to but I will absolutely do that. Those are my sites. I plan to publish Steem-only content as well, just getting started on here. Thank you.

Good morning! I'm very glad to see this! Personally I'm not longer a member of curation team, but you will be seen ;-)) May be I'll become a fan ;-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88