Acting Class October 23 - Playing the President - 2 takes... :)

in #acting6 years ago


In this weeks class I am working on my Passion... playing the role of the President of the United States. I have a tough decision to make. Do I sign to send the soldier that I know puts them in harms way? Do I sign the decision to not send the troops to save the soldiers that need our help to be rescued! One of those what to do what to do moments that a President has to make!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think your intensity is really good but there are some really long pauses that I think could have been shorter.

Did you check out both takes? Also, I think the camera did not pick up everything going on... :) I appreciate the feedback! I do know what you are talking about... LOL

One other thing I forgot to do was adjust the audio so you could hear us both speaking... lol I had to really crank the Tv up last night to hear it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67