Sort:  

I think medias are corrupted everywhere. I don't see any big difference in medias from Croatia, Serbia or Bosnia from those from other western countries. The only difference might be the way they express it or hide it. While western countries are doing it maybe in more sophisticated and subtle way but also maybe more perfidious way, in those countries you've mentioned medias are still in a quite raw stage (so, easier to spot some things), but they would evolve faster than we think.

However, I think at the moment no country can beat Northen Korea media. When I see that female TV presenter in a pink kimono, they usually broadcast (I call her cheerleader lady in pink pajama wrap) and hear her how she cheerleading the news, I'm off! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47