My Actifit Report Card: July 21 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello Dear Actifiters and steemians ۔
I hope you are well and enjoying your life

daily quote
I didn't only have a perceptual problem, I was also so nervous and so upset. The process just didn't work. I lost enthusiasm for school and I flunked second grade. The teachers said I was lazy...

Stay healthy Steemians..

Long live Actifiters and steemians.
Thank you for reading my post..

12320
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
69 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

SteemLeo is a platform dedicated to investing-related content. It's not about rabbits, running or nice photography. Use that tag wisely. Downvoted only to reduce Leo rewards.

@leothecat I will not do that.
thanku

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @zindage! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37