You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: February 17 2020 The Sun was shining so I went for a walk after lunch

in #actifit5 years ago

There is something about the way you take pics that is different. Words are just as good too.

It was sunny here and much different. I will throw an Actifit post up with some pics later on.

Nice work dood.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks thats such a kind comment when I am struggling for motivation at the moment a comment like that gives me such a nice boost ;)

Looking forward to seeing your post

I have to say, you've inspired me to get my post out too. Been procrastinating 🤦‍♀️

I guess I am lucky I have a ton of photos in my archives so can do post,s but struggling to get motivated for new shots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78