My Actifit Report Card: June 18 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

wgore.jpg

So much driving today starting at 5am to help rebuild a server that runs a business. So many issues to tackle and solve.

Then, a nice simple ladder job to install the internet on a sunny street. You can see the trees are fully awake now and other green is racing to catch up.

Follow this with more road time driving the little one to her out of town baseball game and you have one tired Zeke.

Snapping pics and saving up stories for posts along the way. Thank satoshi for blockchain and thank steem for curation and the dapps that make it easy to post and transact in so many different ways.

Not many steps but I feel like I ran a marathon. Time for some rest.

Thanks @actifit!

4062
Daily Activity,Chasing Pokemons

Sort:  

@zekepickleman, almost 5 K!
Btw, I like your pics from the roofs or ladders! It is so cool!

Thanks man! They should be a lot more green and I have a week to catch up on in the next ladders post. Hopefully before the weekend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is there a fitness tracker that rewards you with crypto?

Yah man. @actifit is a steem based app that you get on your phone. Keeps track of your steps and you post em up for rewards.

I don’t post from it too often because I don’t log lots of steps but sometimes when I have a big day or am busy and need to make my daily post.

Since you are back on the blockchain, you could give that a try, and post some #canna-curate posts with your fields of green and follow @davedickeyyall to share a #morningbowl with him everyday.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you zekepickleman! You've just received an upvote of 64% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Taking the picture upside down is a little interesting... :)

Sometimes it's really like that, steps aren't really required to make you tired. I believe I walked below 5k today but still I'm kinda tired and sleepy now...brains take calories, don't they?

Indeed.

I noticed this morn that the pic was upside down. It is not so much the steps as how tired the brain and eyes get after waking up at 4:30am and a full 19-hour day.

Happily back in the office today to catch up on things and blog!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59