My Actifit Report Card: January 3 2019

in #actifit6 years ago

Equal parts sleeping, brewery building, and daddying resulted in nothing special again today steps wise. I may go for a big long jog in the next 10 minutes but will post this now so that I don’t show off.

Support @actifit and get more steps!

How many steps for you today?

3766
Daily Activity,Jogging,Walking

Sort:  

You don't seriously seem like the jogging at midnight type?

I wanna see a 10k day out of you!

Can’t believe you are the only one who called bullshit. It is true I fell asleep on the couch.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Not the only one. Just the first one.

Busted!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahah doesn't actifit offer the option of brewery bulding or daddying? :D

Also, goood call @vanessav :D

for daddying I would recommend the Daily Activity box in where it asks you to select.. he used it as his first tag... this also covers pimping, superheroing and masterbation as well hope this helps !tip

🎁 Hi @matkodurko! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: #Themorningbowl... A Smoking Session Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

I wan't to see you running tomorrow. 10k minimum.

I only run when chased. Actually every couple of days for Bjj warm up but my phone is tucked away in my gym bag. So, every couple of days, there is 2000 steps (I measured once by taping my phone to my arm) missing from my actifit total.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77