You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement Unlocked: Warrior Status [Actifit Report Nov 19 2018]

in #actifit6 years ago

You are a tough cookie! Up the mountain and through the bear poop you go! No wonder you couldn't leave the recliner and massage booties :)

That truly is a feat, @dreemsteem. We do hikes but that sounds like a doozy of an incline comparatively. I remember last year hiking with the boys up a mountain (yeah, it was just a hill) and I was so out of breath - eventually I got a cramp in my side and it became stuck (which also happens when I laugh really hard)...it seemed like an eternity getting to end hobbling and hyperventilating ;)

Deep respect for your determination and pushing yourself to the extreme like that. I'm sure all the monkees will appreciate the example you set.

Sort:  

did someone say Massage Booty?

Booties.\n\nThere's a difference!!!! Lololol

Posted using Partiko Android

lol Word for the day!

I left a voice message for @bluefinstudios at one point on the hike up!!!\n\nAll I can say is he laughed a lot at my pain. 😂😂😂😂😂😂\n\nPosted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61