You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: November 11 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Awesome steps @sallybeth23!! Wow!! Over 10,000! And, such a sweet bird and twigs makes a perfect image!

It's snowing to bee hell today! It's super slippery out and it wouldn't take much to keep me in today! I am feeling so tired and my jaw and back are pretty achy. Though, silly me! I normally teach at 8:30am on this day. I went to the studio, prepared for class, went to door to unlock and saw the sign! Gym closed for holiday. Right! No class today. Haha! Life!!!!

I will likely make it out for some steps though. I originally wanted to walk to the studio this morning but decided to drive in when i took so long getting ready because i wanted to sleep so badly 🤕😂

Wishing you a wonderful, nourishing, restful sleep beautiful love sister 💕🍃❤🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67