You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: July 1 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I loved this glimps into your life ❤ ppl are actually not allowed to talk in the cubicle area where you work? That is quite an interesting sign to remind you! Have you ever swam in the river? That looks pretty intense! Really appreciate your offering. It's wild to think grand central station is mundane. Long Live The Beach 🎶🙏🔥

Sort:  

Thanks, and the area where I sit is designated a quiet area when they planned the floor, we do talk but not to loud, well not often LOL
I have swum in a few rivers and the ocean when I was younger I was a good swimmer, even did a few triathlons, but not sure I would want to swim in the East River, he looks so dirty at times.
Yeah Grand Central is far from Mundane when I think about it LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42