My Actifit Report Card: January 2 2019

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

20190102_230013.jpg

Haha, I bumped gardening by accident and think it's pretty fitting because I am gardening in my dreams always!

Ankle is much better. Did some swimming, sauna & hot tubing today too.

I keep forgetting to bring my phone with me and to keep actifit open. Whatever! It is what it is.

How's your activity level today? Are you still in holiday mode? Or have you already gotten back to your routine?

Lotsa Love ❤
Jill

3149
Daily Activity, Gardening

Sort:  

Happy New Year sweetie ❤️ Haha are you really gardening in your dreams? That’s so cute! Hope your ankle is perfectly healed soon. Your ankle rehab sounded beautifully indulgent - good girl 😉❤️🌈🍀🦋

Hi Sallybeth! HNY 🤗🎉 i day dream of gardening all the time. Thinking of building soil and planting endless acres of trees and wild foliage to creates vast forested land. I don't actually dream while i sleep very often at all. When i do dream, the dreams i recall are quite profound. Do you dream? Ankle is getting there. It's just stiff and a bit swollen now. But, not holding me back too much as i am not doing anything high impact these days! So great of you to stop by with your comment. It always means a lot to connect with you! P.s. did you ever get a chance to send moringa seeds? I saw papa-pepper opening some and it reminded me! ❤🎆🎶🍎

Yes your seeds are on the way and hopefully arriving any day. Yes I do dream and remember them quite regularly. Some more interesting than others 😂

Yes! Yes!! Yes!!! They came today 💕 so excitinggggg 🎶🎉🎆

🎁 Hi @sallybeth23! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @yogajill!

@yogajill wrote lately about: My Actifit Report Card: January 2 2019 Feel free to follow @yogajill if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

get a fitbit..they sync with each other and no need to carry your phone..

Gah! Wearing a fit bit would be the worst those flashing lights, digital display and that plastic ... just don't do it for me! I will settle with trying to remember to do all the things with my phone. Lord knows i can hardly keep track of one device --LOL 😂🎉 i know everyone has one but to me it's even more reason to just not have one. Do you wear a Fitbit? Or are you just good at keeping your phone on you?

I'm just good at keeping my phone on me.. although I could get more steps if I had one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84