My Actifit Report Card: December 31 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Finally an actifit worthy of posting! What a strange idea. Every day is worthy of posting. And, I have beautiful people who believe in me and offer votes each time I post. I am so grateful for those auto-votes!!

Nursing a sore ankle after today's activities 😖

-warm cozy
-water, bergamot.
-elevate, compress, rest
-connect with my community

Here's to hoping it heals real fast!

Love & Hugs 💕 @yogajill

4307
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Happy New Years to you @yogajill. And many many more

Same to you Steembro 🥂 (cheers' sparkling water and apple juice!) Lotsa love & hugs your way. Keep me in mind if you want distance healing anytime. Would love to gift you a session...unless you have an energy worker on your team already. 🎶🎆 #onwardho

Get better soon.

I hope you feel better soon! Happy New Year dearling!

I hope that ankle feels better.
Happy New Year !

Congratulations @yogajill! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3750 replies. Your next target is to reach 4000 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93