Running - Application for the runningproject / Actifit Report Card: Oktober 3 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

lauf0.jpg

Thx to @actifit I learned about @runningproject and was immediately enthusiastic. I don't run every day, but at least 2-3 times a week. Therefore I would like to participate in @runningproject.


My short running story

I was never a good endurance athlete. I grew up with martial arts, where the focus is on speed and reaction. Of course I ran in training, but rarely the distances were longer than 5 kilometres and served more for the warm-up.

Two decades later, when my sporting focus shifted to racing biking, I started to run as a balance. At the beginning it was really exhausting for me. I was happy to be able to run 7-10 kilometres at a time. But because of my good muscle adaptation I seldom had pain, so I mainly had to get my lungs to play along properly. A few weeks later I was able to run the 10 kilometres under one hour and was really happy.

With my sports studies I started to deal with the topic of endurance from a scientific point of view. I expanded my knowledge on topics such as energy production in cells, hyperacidity, overcompensation, regeneration, anatomy and physiology, and later developed meaningful training plans to improve my endurance on the bike and in running shoes. Success was quickly achieved, so that besides the optical improvement also an inner joy came up during and after the training.

But at some point the motivation disappeared and I reduced my training sessions. A goal was missing and short city runs could not motivate me to continue. And cycling was simply more fun. But one day I resumed my running training to run a half marathon. And already after the fourth training I managed to run 22 kilometres at a time. The time was bad, but I had made it. But then the winter came and I lost sight of my goal.

lauf1.JPG
My first half marathon

Since then I've been running for fun. I rarely look at the time and just enjoy the air, the environment and the feeling after running. It is nice to know that you can run distances of 10, 20, 30 and more kilometres with your own strength. Next year I plan to resume running with a training plan and run a half marathon in good time. Hopefully the @runningproject and @actifit are motivating supports on the way there.

lauf2.jpg
My running partner is almost always with me


This morning I run my 7.5 kilometers and inhale the sun's rays. The air is humid, the leaves colourful (see first picture). A blessing for the eye and for the lungs. And you, have you already been outside today?


[GERMAN]


Das Laufen - Bewerbung für das @runningproject



lauf0.jpg
Der Lauf heute morgen - Bunter, sonniger Herbst

Über @actifit habe ich vom @runningproject erfahren und war sofort begeistert. Zwar laufe ich nicht jeden Tag, aber mindestens 2-3 Mal die Woche. Deshalb würde ich gerne am @runningproject partizipieren.


Meine kurze Laufgeschichte

Ich war nie ein guter Ausdauersportler. Aufgewachsen bin ich mit Kampfsport, bei dem Geschwindigkeit, Reaktionsvermögen und Kraftausdauer im Fokus stehen. Klar bin ich im Training gelaufen, jedoch selten waren die Strecken länger als 5 Kilometer und dienten eher dem Warmup.

Als sich zwei Jahrzehnte später mein sportlicher Schwerpunkt auf das Rennradfahren verlagerte, habe ich zum Ausgleich mit dem Laufen angefangen, quasi als Ausgleich. Zu Beginn war es richtig anstrengend für mich. Ich war froh mal 7-10 Kilometer am Stück laufen zu können. Doch aufgrund meiner guten Muskeladaption hatte selten Schmerzen, so dass ich hauptsächlich meine Lunge dazu bewegen musste, vernünftig mitzuspielen. Einige Wochen später konnte ich dann die 10 Kilometer unter einer Stunde laufen und war mega happy.

Mit dem Sportstudium habe ich begonnen, mich mit dem Thema Ausdauer unter wissenschaftlichen Aspekten zu befassen. Ich erweiterte mein Wissen zu Themen wie Energiegewinnung in Zellen, Übersäuerung, Überkompensation, Regeneration, befasste mich mit Anatomie und Physiologie, und entwickelte später sinnvolle Trainingspläne, um meine Ausdauer auf dem Rad und in Laufschuhe zu verbessern. Erfolgserlebnisse stellten sich schnell ein, sodass neben der optischen Verbesserung auch eine innere Freude beim und nach dem Training aufkam.

Doch irgendwann Mal schwand die Motivation und ich reduzierte meine Trainingseinheiten. Es fehlte ein Ziel und kurze Stadtläufe konnten mich nicht sonderlich zum Weitermachen motivieren. Und Radfahren machte einfach mehr Spaß. Doch eines Tages nahm ich das Lauftraining wieder auf, um mal einen Halbmarathon zu laufen. Und bereits nach dem vierten Training gelang es mir, 22 Kilometer am Stück zu laufen. Die Zeit war schlecht, aber ich hatte es geschafft. Doch dann kam der Winter und ich verlor mein Ziel aus den Augen.

lauf1.JPG
Mein erster Halbmarathon

Seitdem laufe ich zum Spaß. Ich schaue selten auf die Zeit und genieße einfach die Luft, die Umgebung und das Gefühl nach dem Laufen. Es ist schön zu wissen, dass man mit seiner eigenen Kraft Distanzen von 10, 20, 30 und mehr Kilometern laufen kann. Für das nächste Jahr plane ich mit einem Trainingsplan das Lauftraining wiederaufzunehmen und einen Halbmarathon in guter Zeit zu laufen. Hoffentlich sind das @runningproject und @actifit motiviernde Stützen auf dem Weg dorthin.

lauf2.jpg
Mein Laufpartner ist fast immer dabei


Heute früh laufe ich ganz locker meine 7,5 Kilometer und inhaliere die Sonnenstrahlen. Die Luft ist feucht, das Laub bunt. Eine Wohltat fürs Auge und für die Lunge. Und du, warst du schon draußen heute?



@xers is the actifit account of @obvious, a sporty guy with passion in cycling, running and martial arts. Support me in achieving my goal: A new bike with the help of actifit

Stay motivated with and be part of the @actifit community now!


Have fun and enjoy your movement!



14055
Cycling, Daily Activity

Sort:  

Wusste noch nicht, dass du Sport studiert hast! Jetzt ist mir klar, woher deine Top-Fitness kommt. Super!

Laufen, joggen steht noch auf meiner ToDo-Liste . . . nach 3 km brauch ich echt Pause, nicht wegen der Puste, aber mir tun einfach die Wadeln weh, auch wenn ich langsam laufe. Ich weiß, alles Übung, richtige Lauftechnik usw.

Hihi, naja, die Fitness hatte ich vor dem Studium schon ;)

Das mit deinen Wadeln sollte man hinbekommen... Es ist nicht nur die Technik, auch die Geschwindigkeit spielt eine entscheidende Rolle...

Hey @xers welcome to the group. Its great to have you on board and love the pics, you have an awesome background in health and sports science so I look forward to reading more of your posts soon.
Regards @run.vince.run

Thx man ;) Will try to make some good posts. See ya!

Dear @xers with this post you have been qualified to be an “Approved” Runner of @runningproject.
Now is your turn, transfer 1SBD or 1 STEEM as “Enrollment” Fee to @runningproject in order to enter in our “curation” list.

Resteemed by @runningproject

Done! Thx! :)

Gratuliere! War nicht anders zu erwarten! Super!

Gerade gemacht!

Herzlichen Dank!

Enrolled as an ‘’Approved’’ Runner.
@runningproject quote

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 14055 tracked activity!
You also received an 4.58% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54