My Actifit Report Card: September 15 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hey! Guys how are you? 😊
I'm out of town these day's and today I went to meet my relatives by cycling, I love to ride cycle I don't no why but I just love to ride hope you also like cycling. Usually I don't ride cycle because I don't get time to but it was a good day for me and tomorrow I'm going back my hometown. Please do comment your views on my post. Thank you for reading. 🙏

6484
Cycling, Daily Activity

Sort:  

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to xeroxnet69! This bot is managed by @KiwiBot and run by @rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of @KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 35 Actifit tokens for attaining 6484 tracked activity!
You also received an 1.24% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82