You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 27 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

lol! I also wonder if someone was a jerk and stole that poor dude's bike seat!

Your pictures always make me want to go back to NYC. I'm hoping to do an overnight trip in December. I love NY.

Sort:  

Wouldnt that be so annoying if you came out from work and found your bicycle seat stolen, would for sure spoil your day

I have to admit that when I was first dragged kicking and screaming to work in NYC from the field I dreaded the idea and insisted it would be for just one year, but i have been here over 15 years now and it has grown on me, I do still see it as a concrete jungle, but I do love all the things I can find on walks here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82