You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: February 14 2019

in #actifit6 years ago

7649 is nothing to be ashamed about. nice job
yea you and me both on the strength training. any running is not only out of the question but I would look funny. still have to use the wheelchair and walker. but soon they will not be needed

go slow and keep going

Sort:  

You have so many reasons this would be difficult for you, but staying positive and pushing forward and I have no doubt you will be walking unaided all the time :-)

And there is a mental aspect that has to be overcome.
I wish the weather was warmer so I could go outside and really push this.
What happened to global warming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45