My Actifit Report Card: September 10 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Just another normal day at work, then some gardening.

We worked all morning on a pump at the lagoon. No luck. Maybe tomorrow. I need the pump so I can discharge. We've been having a lot of rain and the lagoon is getting pretty full.

I was pleasantly surprised with the harvest from the garden. We've been out of town and this was the first I've got to work on the garden in about a week. 4 squash. A bag of cucumbers. Enough I think we'll make some pickles this weekend. 3 kinds of peppers. A few tomatoes and if you've read many of my posts you know getting garden fresh tomatoes makes me happy happy happy!

7038
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 16.12% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Congrats! You just reached level 3 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 50 Actifit tokens for attaining 7038 steps!
You also received an 1.88% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72