My Actifit Report Card: September 2 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Woohoo! I had the day off, so got to work in my yard. After only having to mow a couple of times this summer due to the drought, it's started raining and in less than a week I need to more again. First, I had to repair the rider. I had broke the other spindle. I replaced one this spring. Well, the part wouldn't come off. Walk to barn. Rummage around boxes to find the grinder. Find grinder. Find out grinder no longer works. Drive to town to get a new grinder. Tools are way at the back of our Walmart so got quite a few steps in... Haha got grinder. Got back home and ground off the bolt. Put everything back together. Mowed down and back the quarter mile lane. The mower started dying. Hmm. Tinker tinker. Blow backwards through the fuel filter and it ran back to the house, barely... Hop in truck to go back to Walmart. Lawn mower parts are in the very back corner. Nope, no filters. ::rolling eyes :: back in truck. Go to orscheln our farm and home store that used to be a Walmart. Guess where the mower parts were? Yup, at the very back corner. It didn't matter that I got the filter since the thunderstorm had started.

That pretty much explains where my activity was today...

8515
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached level 4 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 65 Actifit tokens for attaining 8515 steps!
You also received an 2.78% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54