My Actifit Report Card: September 25 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Today’s activities was mainly walking. Imagine sitting in your office and trying to walk as much as possible. I only manage to get approximately 3500++ steps by the time I finished work.

However, it did not stop me from pursuing to hit the 10k mark. So I went to do my exercise which is playing badminton. I had to put my handphone in my pocket to achieve the steps. Probably @actifit can update the apps to insert badminton as one of the sports. Just a suggestion.

At last i achieve it, and here is the result. Im dead tired and now going to bed. Thanks to @actifit, this is a good motivation.

Good night!

![]() **10513**
![]()
**Moving Around Office,Walking,Daily Activity,Tennis**
![]()![]()![]()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78