Sort:  

OMG nooooooo 😱 Do you want my help setting it up again?

Needless to say, I went out and bought a waterproof phone (up to 30 minutes of immersion time). Fixing it is at the top of my list to start but for some strange reason I've been staying away from my desk this morning. I'm still a little upset with myself...I can't seem to get started. I'll let you know if I get stuck or need you to hold my hand. :-)

Want me to come by today? I got a new phone so I’ll have to get your number from Dustin again (the right number this time — there was a typo the last time he gave me your number 🤣 )

I recall us setting up your 2FA with the Authy app which has a recovery method but I don’t recall if we got that setup yet. Would love to help so let me know if there is a good day/time to plan on heading over!

I'm just getting around this morning. I'll get back with you. I have your number if it is the same.

Yeah sorry I finally got a new (Colorado) number also. I gave the new number to Dustin so either you can get my new number from him or I can reach out to him for your number, either works with me. Hope we can get this sorted out for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44