You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Daily: Facebook ActiSlogan Rewards Sent. Top & Newest Actifitters. Doubled UP Winner. Delegation Status (620K+ SP)

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

That’s AWESOME! I’m so excited to be chosen as the winner!

I totally didn’t expect to have my slogan chosen but I do think it’s a good one!

Not only does the Actifit dApp count each an every step we all take... The wording is empowering and positive. It hints as to the benefits we all get from being active both with our physical steps and on the Steem Blockchain!

“Your Steps Count” also speaks personally to all the people using @Actifit to track their healthy lifestyles! And imbedded in the slogan is the idea that you can take the next step no matter where your fitness level is. And it’s going to count for something larger as a whole!

I think that we could even make use of nearly any activity... fitting in with the “acti” part of “Actifit” for example: “Your Push-Ups Count”, etc.

So yeah! I couldn’t be more pleased by the choice! Thank you @Actifit! 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71238.01
ETH 3865.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51