You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Android V0.5.1 Beta Development Updates

in #actifit5 years ago

Hi @mcfarhat!

I thought I would drop by here on SteemIt since it’s been awhile since I’ve done that!

I have to say... It’s been really good getting to know you, your vision, and the rest of the @Actifit team! I’m really looking forward to what the new year holds for all of us! Thank you for all of your hard work and here’s to an even better year to come!

Merry Christmas to you and your family! I hope your all healthy and happy this time of the year! Many blessings your way!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @wil.metcalfe for the great words. The pleasure is really mine!
Without you and so many others, Actifit wouldn't be where it is no!
I believe we will have tons of amazing things for 2019 ! Let's keep rockin :)
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54