You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: April 14 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hi @luvbnamome! I just wanted to stop by to ask if it were alright for me to feature this post for today's (first ever!) #EveryStepCounts @Actifit post?

If you would like to read up on this initiative for cancer research that I have been working on over the last month click on the two links bellow! And by the way... Your feedback would very much be appreciated and thank you for your time! There's nothing more important especially when you have two strapping boys in the house! (three if you count @runridefly! hahaha!)

And either way you decide... I'm here to support in whatever creative ways that I can! Your (and the rest of the @Actifit community) health matters to me! :) Congratulations on having your last chemo treatment this Friday! I really hope that your kicking cancers butt @luvbnamome!

Sincerely,
wil.metcalfe


More about the #EveryStepCounts Initiative:
https://steemit.com/everystepcounts/@wil.metcalfe/official-start-today-marks-the-day-launching-the-everystepcounts-initiative

https://steemit.com/actifit/@wil.metcalfe/actifit-wil-metcalfe-20190320t043837540z


P.S.
I'll also tag @runridefly here as well so that he's on the same page!

Sort:  

That’s really cool what you are doing!! I don’t mind if you feature it at all :) good luck with everything!! I’ve got 4 strapping boys 🤣 I have my oldest son @aaronthegoat on steemit as well!! Never a dull moment in this house!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha! 4 strapping boys in the house! Whew! That’s enough to keep anyone busy!

Thank you for being good with featuring this post (and others in the future?) @luvbnamome! It’s really in my heart to use this initiative for good here on the Steem Blockchain! I’m glad that your excited like I am about it! 🙂

Please say, “Hello!” to @runridefly for me! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85