You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Daily: An Amazing First Health & Fitness Show. Link Here If You Missed It! (& Daily Updates)

in #actifit5 years ago

Hi everyone at @Actifit! Hi @mcfarhat! Thank you for featuring me on the 1st @Actifit Health & Fitness Radio Show! It was honestly a pleasure talking and sharing with you all!

@mcfarhat! Thank you for asking all the right questions and making the interview fun and interactive! You are an AWESOME host! Thank you as well for supporting the #AutomaticWin initiative with promotion and AFIT tokens! I'm truly grateful and excited to be here at ground level with you all!!! :D

As well I am looking forward to the next show! I hope that lots of people are able to listen in and maybe even get a chance to win prizes and AFIT Tokens!

I'm going to schedule it in so that I can be there! Wouldn't want to miss out on all the fun the second time around! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42