My entry to the Actifit Plank Competition

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)


Well! here it is! My entry to the Actifit Plank Competition! This was certainly tough both mentally and physically but it was also fun! :D

I have to say the end of this video is a bit messy... By the end of the video I'm breathing heavy and didn't quite have the frame set up while I was talking at the end... But oh well! I guess that's what a 4 min. [personal best] plank looks like... This time anyways! lol!

Considering I slipped a disk in my back last year around this time... Yeah! I'm feeling pretty good! #NoLimits! :)

I hope you all enjoy this video and I hope that you are motivated to get out there and make good things happen even if it gets messy! :D

Happy planking and happy stepping everyone!

wil.metcalfe


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30