You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: November 15 2018 - Cleaning The Rabbit Hutch

in #actifit6 years ago

Like your problem, my problem is also the same. I always have to sit in front of my laptop and work for a long time.

I don't get any time for a workout but I do control on my diet, so my health is in a proper way. If I have to go for the short distance I never take any vehicles to go, I always go on foot whenever I have to go for a short distance. Even I don't have time to do a workout, I do lots of work by myself like yours.

Whenever you got a time, just take care of your farm. It will be a benefit for both rabbits and you too.

What you are doing with those rabbits? Are you selling or anything else.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your advise. I'll try more as a matter of fact that is why I signed up with actifit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50