You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is the closest I have ever got to a wasp! (on purpose)

in #actifit5 years ago

OMG! Look at the face on that wasp! Love it! I know what it feels like to get stung by many all at the same time. When I was young my hair was down to my waist and a bunch of wasps got tangled in my hair, and many stung my back. Not fun! I am looking forward to seeing what else you find. Thanks for using #insectpub tag @nutman. : )

Sort:  

Hahah HD wasp face :p
God that sounds traumatic! I had the option to run away, sounds like you just had to endure it! How did you get them out?

It was traumatic! I went crying to my Mom and she got them out somehow. The pain was real!

😬 I dread to think! Did you know lemon juice is a good sting neutralizer, just in case it ever happens again 🍋

Thanks for letting me know about lemon juice. I didn't know and will try it. I hate using baking soda paste. What a mess. Hopefully neither one of us will need it any time soon. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55