You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit & Life Report Card: November 28 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Wow, you really have to wonder about this person motive for destroying the library. I hate to see that kind of stuff. I also agree that obese children is epidemic in the United States and most of the time it has nothing to do with a health issue other than lack of proper diet and exercise.

Sort:  

For sure. Not enough movement and a terrible diet.

From observing, I thought that someone might have placed a book in there that was valueable. But I had just organized the day before and didn't see anything. And a book lover wouldn't throw books around like that. Who knows. I wasn't going to find out. Too many angry people also own guns 😖

Yes this man just has an agenda he had no care concern for those books. Maybe he thought something was in one of those books of value?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69