You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog and My Actifit Report : October 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

So actually you have guests. You need to get early out of bed for the B&B guests?
You still have plenty of steps. I do not even bother taking my phone with me, but I am still active.

Two questions, might be off topic.
#ulog what does it stand for?

Voting via the other account.
It was said that 25 SP was enough to vote with. I have more now but noticed suddenly all my votes are worth 0 even at 100%.
What do I need to change?
I also noticed (steemworld) my .pal account needs way more time to "recover" as the main account. Wonder if I am doing something wrong. It feels as if I vote less as before. 🤔

I wish you a happy Sunday with the family. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64536.58
ETH 2626.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83